Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Canary Islands


The Canary Islands is a Spanish archipelago and the southernmost autonomous community of Spain located in the Atlantic Ocean, 100 kilometres (62 miles) west of Morocco at the closest point. The Canary Islands, which are also known informally as the Canaries, are among the outermost regions (OMR) of the European Union proper. It is also one of the eight regions with special consideration of historical nationality recognized as such by the Spanish Government. The Canary Islands belong to the African Plate like the Spanish cities of Ceuta and Melilla, the two on the African mainland.

The Canary Islands are seven islands in the Atlantic Ocean where the sun shines all year round. The temperatures are very mild, with an average of 19º C in winter and 23º C in summer. When you stroll along their beaches or immerse yourself in their imposing landscapes you’ll feel your cares simply melt away.
Whether you’re in search of peace and quiet or total comfort, Tenerife, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro all guarantee a revitalising experience.

The Canary Islands

  • 7 Islands 7 Stories
  • Tenerife – Lanzarote-Gran Canaria – Futerteventura – La Palma -L Gomera and El Hierro
  • Take a Winter break
  • Warm weather all year
  • If you play golf, the Canary Islands is the place to be.

Contact Barry

General Inquiries or interested to learn more, contact Barry at: 330.284.4709 or click on the START PLANNING button to submit an application and get your vacation trip started!


Click on each dot above to view images and video


Our goal is to make sure we get you the best travel package and advise you of everything it has to offer. Let’s get started by talking about what your dream destinations are and work to customize the perfect packet for you.